Now you can browse YouTube in Armenian

YouTube has made 15 additional languages available for browsing the video-sharing site, bringing the total to 76, according to the Next Web.

The new languages on offer are: Albanian, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Georgian, Kazak, Khmer, Kirghiz, Lao, Macedonian, Mongolian, Myanmar, Nepali, Punjabi, Sinhala and Uzbek.

While videos are still only available in the languages they are recorded in, the new browsing languages will make videos more accessible around the globe by translating links, buttons, and text.

All of YouTube’s videos also have caption support, which can be used in over 165 languages.

Show More
Back to top button