Magnitude 3 earthquake registered in Armenia’s Shirak province

A magnitude 3 earthquake was registered I 12 km northeast of the village of Bavra in Armenia’s Shirak province, the National Survey for Seismic Protection reports.

The quake measured  4 at the epicenter. It was felt in Bavra and Ashotsk villages in Shirak Province, and in the village of Metsavan in Lori province.

Show More
Back to top button