Parliamentary delegation from Armenia to observe Constitutional Referendum in Artsakh

A delegation of the Armenian National Assembly will visit Stepanakert February 19-21 to observe the Constitutional referendum in the Nagorno Karabakh (Artsakh) Republic.

The delegation will be led by Vice-speaker of the National Assembly Edward Sharmazanov and will comprise MPs Gagik Melikyan, Lyova Khachatryan, Karen Shakhmuradyan, Vahram Mkrtchyan, Alexander Arzumanyan and Head of the Public and Media relations Department Arsen Babayan.

Show More
Back to top button