Armenia to performs 11th in Eurovision semi-final

The running order for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest Semi-Finals has been decided. Armenia will perform 11th in the second semi-final. The Dorians rock band will represent Armenia at Eurovision 2013 with the song “Lonely Planet.”

To let all entries shine, this year the running order was decided by the producers of the shows and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor Jon Ola Sand and the Reference Group.

After reviewing all entries, the producers proposed the following running order that has been approved by the Executive Supervisor and the Reference Group:

First Semi-Final

  1. Austria
  2. Estonia
  3. Slovenia
  4. Croatia
  5. Denmark
  6. Russia
  7. Ukraine
  8. The Netherlands
  9. Montenegro
  10. Lithuania
  11. Belarus
  12. Moldova
  13. Ireland
  14. Cyprus
  15. Belgium
  16. Serbia

    Second Semi-Final

    1. Latvia
    2. San Marino
    3. F.Y.R. Macedonia
    4. Azerbaijan
    5. Finland
    6. Malta
    7. Bulgaria
    8. Iceland
    9. Greece
    10. Israel
    11. Armenia
    12. Hungary
    13. Norway
    14. Albania
    15. Georgia
    16. Switzerland
    17. Romania
Show More
Back to top button