Restriction on travel to/from Armenia (video)

Restrictions are imposed on entry to the territory of the Republic of Armenia for foreign nationals traveling from coronavirus-hit countries or having visited those countries during the 14 days preceding the travel to Armenia.

As of 17 March the list of such countries includes: China, Iran, Republic of Korea, Japan, Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark, Austria, Belgium, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, United Kingdom.

Show More
Back to top button