Dutch House of Representatives ratifies Armenia-EU Agreement

The Dutch House of Representatives has unanimously (without debate and vote) ratified the Armenia-EU Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA), Armenia’s Ambassador to the Netherlands Tigran Balayan informed in a Twitter post.

The Ambassador expressed gratitude to Dutch MPs for strong support to the enhancement of Armenia-EU partnership.

Show More
Back to top button