President appoints new Ministers

President Serzh Sargsyan signed a decree today reorganizing the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations into two Ministries

  • Ministry of Territorial Administration
  • Ministry of Emergency Situations

The President instructed the Government to take decisions deriving from the decree within a month.

President Sargsyan also appointed new Ministers

  • Armen Yeritysan – Minister of Emergency Situations
  • David Lokyan – Minister of Territorial Administration
  • Levon Mkrtchyan – Minister of Education and Science
  • Artsvik Minasyan –  Minister of Economy
Show More
Back to top button