Armenian President, Minsk Group Co-Chairs discuss the current stage and perspectives of Karabakh talks

Armenian President Serzh Sargsyan received the Co-Chairs of the OSCE Minsk Group, Ambassadors Igor Popov (Russia), James Warlick (USA) and Jacques Faure (France) and the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andrzej Kasprzyk.

The interlocutors discussed issues related to the current stage and the future steps in the negotiation process on the settlement of the Karabakh conflict.

Show More
Back to top button