Minsk Group Co-Chairs to arrive in Armenia on November 23

The OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs, Robert Bradtke of the United States, Igor Popov of the Russian Federation, and Jacques Faure of France will visit Yerevan on November 23, Spokesman for the Armenian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tigran Balayan informed.

The mediators will meet with President Serzh Sargsyan and Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian.

The Co-Chairs will visit Bakuon November 26 to meet with Azerbaijani president Ilham Aliyev and Foreign Minister Elmar Mammadyarov, Azeri news agencies report.

Show More
Back to top button