PM Tigran Sargsyan leaving for Minsk

Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan will leave for Minsk on May 20 to participate in the regular sitting of the Heads of Government of member states of the Commonwealth of Independence States.

The Armenian delegation comprises the Head of Government Staff, Vache Gabrielyan, Minister of Finance David Sargsyan, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Shavarsh Kocharyan, other officials.

Show More
Back to top button