CSTO Security Council Secretaries arrive in Armenia

Secretaries of the Security Councils of the Russian Federation, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan Nikolai Patrushev, Marat Imankulov and Nasrullo Rakhmatjo arrived in Armenia on May 17 to participate in the regular sitting of the CSTO Security Council Committee.

Secretary of the Security Council Armen Grigoryan welcomed his colleagues at Zvartnots International Airport in Yerevan.

Show More
Back to top button