Eurovision 2015: Armenia performs 6th in the Grand Final

The organisers of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, ORF and the EBU, have revealed the running order for the Grand Final on Saturday, according to the Eurovision’s official website.

The running order was determined by the producers of the show (ORF) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

The Grand Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest takes place this Saturday in Vienna, Austria.

The running order for the Grand Final:

  1. Slovenia
  2. France
  3. Israel
  4. Estonia
  5. United Kingdom
  6. Armenia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Serbia
  9. Norway
  10. Sweden
  11. Cyprus
  12. Australia
  13. Belgium
  14. Austria
  15. Greece
  16. Montenegro
  17. Germany
  18. Poland
  19. Latvia
  20. Romania
  21. Spain
  22. Hungary
  23. Georgia
  24. Azerbaijan
  25. Russia
  26. Albania
  27. Italy
Show More
Back to top button