WATCH: Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2023

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2023 takes place in Nice, France.

Acts from 16 countries will take to the stage with the hope of being crowned the champion at the end of the show. One of them will take the trophy from France’s Lissandro, who won the competition in 2022 with “Oh Maman!”.

The online public vote at has been open since Friday. The first round of voting closes just before the show starts. After all 16 acts have performed the online vote will reopen for 15 minutes and you’ll have another opportunity to vote for your three favourite countries.

The public vote will count for 50% of the final result, with the other 50% determined by the national juries.

Running order:

  1.  Spain: Sandra Valero — “Loviu”
  2.  Malta: Yulan — “Stronger”
  3.  Ukraine: Anastasia Dymyd — “Kvitka”
  4.  Ireland: Jessica McKean — “Aisling”
  5.  United Kingdom: STAND UNIQU3 — “Back To Life”
  6.  North Macedonia: Tamara Grujeska — “Kaži Mi, Kaži Mi Koj”
  7.  Estonia: ARHANNA — “Hoiame Kokku”
  8.  Armenia: Yan Girls — “Do It My Way”
  9.  Poland: Maja Krzyżewska — “I Just Need A Friend”
  10.  Georgia: Anastasia & Ranina — “Over The Sky”
  11.  Portugal: Júlia Machado — “Where I Belong”
  12.  France: Zoé Clauzure — “Cœur“
  13.  Albania: Viola Gjyzeli — “Bota Ime”
  14.  Italy: Melissa & Ranya — “Un Mondo Giusto”
  15.  Germany: FIA — “Ohne Worte”
  16.  Netherlands: Sep & Jasmijn — “Holding On To You”
Show More
Back to top button