Armenia announces national selection for Eurovision 2020

Armenian broadcaster AMPTV has announced the third series of the national selection Depi Evratesil.

The songs must be written specially for the project or not previously published.

Applicants should be citizens of Armenia or Armenians living overseas.

The deadline for submissions is December 31, 2019.

The online application form can be found here.

Show More
Back to top button