Three Armenians elected to Syria’s Parliament, preliminary results show

According to the preliminary results, three Armenians – Dr. Nora Arissian, Jirair Reisian and Lucy Esgenian – have been elected to Syria’s 250-seat parliament, Kantsasar reports.

The Central Electoral Commission will publish the final results shortly.

Show More
Back to top button