Armenia’s FM, OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs meet in Bratislava

Armenia’s Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan met with the OSCE Minsk Group Co-ChairsIgor Popov (Russia), Stefan Visconti (France) and Andrew Shoffer (US) and Andrzej Kasprzyk, the Personal Representative of OSCE Chairman-in-Office.

The meeting was held on the margins of the 26th OSCE Ministerial in Bratislava.

Later today Minister Mnatsakanyan is expected to meet with Azerbaijan’s Foreign Minister Elmar Mammadyarov.

Show More
Back to top button