Armenia to host Greece in Euro 2020 qualifier

The Armenian national team will host Greece at the Republican Stadium today in a Euro 2020 qualifier. The match will kick off at 9 pm Yerevan time.

The team held a final training at the stadium on the eve.

Twenty-five players have been invited to the national team. Henrikh Mkhitaryan, Sargis Adamyan and Karlen Mkrtchyan will not join the team due to various injuries.

Markos Pizzelli has announced he is ending the international career. Gevorg Ghazaryan has also been sidelined because of injury.

Show More
Back to top button