Armenian President meets OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs

President Armen Sarkissian received today OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Igor Popov of the Russian Federation, Stephane Visconti of France, and Andrew Schofer of the United States of America and the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andtzej Kasprzyk.

President Sarkissian reiterated Armenia’s commitment to the negotiation process mediated by the Minsk Group Co-Chairs.

The President confirmed Armenia will maintain efforts towards a peaceful settlement to the Karabakh conflict.

Show More
Back to top button