2017 Eurovision Grand Final tonight: Armenia’s Artsvik performs 5th

The Grand Final of 2017 Eurovision Song Contest will be held in Kyiv tonight. The slogan for 2017 is Celebrate Diversity, and the show tonight will feature both Ukrainian traditions interwoven with modernity.

Reigning Eurovision champion Jamala will perform during the live broadcast as well as Ukraine’s first ever Eurovision winner Ruslana (2004). Twenty six will participate in the show.  Israel’s IMRI will open the show and Alma from France will close the 2017 competition. Armenia’s Artsvik will perform 5th. 

The final result will be decided by a 50/50 combination of jury and public votes. The professional juries voted during last night’s Dress Rehearsal and tonight the public will vote by telephone, SMS and through the official app.

The running order of the Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest:

  1. Israel
  2. Poland
  3. Belarus
  4. Austria
  5. Armenia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Moldova
  8. Hungary
  9. Italy
  10. Denmark
  11. Portugal
  12. Azerbaijan
  13. Croatia
  14. Australia
  15. Greece
  16. Spain
  17. Norway
  18. United Kingdom
  19. Cyprus
  20. Romania
  21. Germany
  22. Ukraine
  23. Belgium
  24. Sweden
  25. Bulgaria
  26. France



Show More
Back to top button