Eurovision 2017: All finalists known

The second Semi-Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest took place in Kyiv, Ukraine. In total 18 countries competed for the remaining ten places in the Grand Final.

The second Semi-Final was broadcast live from the International Exhibition Centre in Ukraine’s capital. The following ten countries qualified for the Grand Final (in the order they were announced): Bulgaria, Belarus, Croatia, Hungary, Denmark, Israel, Romania, Norway, the Netherlands and Austria.

The final result was determined through a combination of scores received from national expert juries and televoting. The national expert juries had already casted their votes after watching the live feed of the Dress Rehearsal held on 10th May.

Serbia, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Malta, Ireland, San Marino, Switzerland, Lithuania and Estonia failed to make it through to the Final.

Show More
Back to top button