Newly elected MPs receive mandates – Photos

Chairman of the Central Electoral Committee Tigran Mukuchyan today handed the mandates to the newly elected members of the National Assembly of sixth convocation.

Four forces will be represented in the Pa
rliament. The Republican Party of Armenia will have 58 representatives in the 105-member Parliament, Tsarukyan Alliance will have 31 MPs. Yelk bloc and ARF Dashnaktsutyun will hol d 9 and 7 seats respectively.





Show More
Back to top button