Four forces make it to Armenian Parliament: CEC publishes final results

Four political forces will be represented in the Armenian Parliament, according to final results of the poll published by the Central Electoral Commission (CEC).


The CEC said 2,575,786 citizens or 60.93 percent of eligible voters cast their ballots in the parliamentary elections.

The Republican Party of Armenia will hold 58 seats in the 105-member National Assembly, Tsarukyan Alliance will claim 31 seats. Yelk bloc and ARF Dashnaktsutyun will be represented by 9 and 7 lawmakers respectively.

Show More
Back to top button