Armenia FM meets Minsk Group Co-Chairs

Armenian Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian received today OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Igor Popov, Stéphane Visconti and Richard Hoagland and Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andrzej Kasprzyk.

The Co-Chairs briefed Minister Nalabndian on the results of the meetings in Baku.

The interlocutors discussed ways of furthering the Karabakh settlement process, emphasizing the importance of implementation of the agreements reached at Vienna and St. Petersburg summits.

Show More
Back to top button