Elections 2017: 9 political forces to run for Parliament

Nine parties and alliances will run in the 2017 parliamentary elections. February 16 was the deadline for submitting the proportional lists to the Central Electoral Commission.  The following political forces will run for Parliament:

Armenian Revolutionary Federation

“Elk” Alliance

Free Democrats

Ohanyan-Raffi-Oskanian Alliance

Armenian National Congress

Republican Party of Armenia

Prosperous Armenia Party

Armenian Renaissance

Armenian Communist Party

Show More
Back to top button