Tribute to the memory of October 27 tragedy

Speaker of the Armenian National Assembly Galust Sahakyan, Deputy Speakers Edward Sharmazanov and Hermine Naghdalyan, Members of Parliament paid tribute to the memory of the victims of the 1999 shooting in the Parliament.

Prime Minister Vazgen Sargsyan, National Assembly Speaker Karen Demirchyan, Deputy Speakers Yuri Bakhshyan and Ruben Miroyan, MPs Armenak Armenakyan, Mikayel Kotanyan, Henrik Abrahamyan and Minister Leonard Petrosyan fell victim to an act of terrorism committed at the Session Hall of the National Assembly on October 27, 1999.

october-27-2016 october-27-2016-8 october-27-2016-7 october-27-2016-6 october-27-2016-5 october-27-2016-4 october-27-2016-3 october-27-2016-2 october-27-2016-1

Show More
Back to top button