Artsakh President receives the Minsk Group Co-Chairs

On 24 October Artsakh Republic President Bako Sahakyan received OSCE Minsk Group co-chairs Igor Popov (Russian Federation), Pierre Andrieu (France), James Warlick (USA), personal representative of the OSCE chairman-in-office, Ambassador Andrzej Kasprzyk and accompanying them officials.

Issues related to the Azerbaijani-Karabakh conflict settlement and recent developments were discussed during the meeting.
President Sahakyan noted that Azerbaijan maintains its non-constructive stance of violating the ceasefire regime and continues to pursue an anti-Armenian policy.

The President highlighted the necessity of elaborating the mechanisms of maintaining the ceasefire regime and revealing the violations,  considering it among pivotal components of the peace process.
President Sahakyan expressed gratitude to retired co-chairman Pierre Andrieu for honest and efficient work wishing him successes in life and future career.

Show More
Back to top button