Armenian President meets with Minsk Group Co-Chairs

President Serzh Sargsyan received today the OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Igor Popov (Russia), James Warlick (USA) and Pierre Andrieu (France) and the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andrzej Kasprzyk.

The interlocutors discussed the situation established as a result of the aggression unleashed by Azerbaijan along the Nagorno Karabakh line of contact.

The parties attached importance to the maintenance of the ceasefire regime, soonest implementation of confidence-building measures and resumption of peace talks.

Show More
Back to top button