Europa League: Borussia Dortmund draw Porto in Round of 32

After the group stage fixtures of the Europa League, 32 teams have made it to the knockout stages of the 2015/16 Europa League.

Germany and Spain have the largest number of representatives in the Europa League round of 32, both providing 4 teams.

The first legs in the round of 32 will take place on February 18, with the second legs on February 25, while the first legs in the round of 16 will take place on March 10, with the return fixtures on March 17.

So, 32 teams will battle out for a place in final that will be played on Wednesday 18 May, at St. Jakob-Park, Basel.

Show More
Back to top button