Moscow-Yerevan bus crash: Seven victims identified

According to updated information, eight people were killed as a result of the crash of the Yerevan-bound bus in Russia’s Tula region early this morning. Seven victims of the accident have been identified, the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations reports.

  1. Spartak Tsolak Nalbandyan (born in 1947)
  2. Gagik Gurgen Hakobyan (born in 1961)
  3. Hrach Badalyan
  4. Gagik Stepanyan
  5. Vaghush Stepanyan
  6. Hayk Zhora Hovhannisyan (boen in 1970)
  7. Hakob Alikhanyan
Show More
Back to top button