Kyrgyz President signs ratification to join Eurasian Economic Union

Kyrgyz President Almazbek Atambayev has signed a ratification on the country’s ascension into the Eurasian Economic Union, Sputnik News reports.

The parliament of Kyrgyzstan approved the ratification on Wednesday.

The Eurasian Economic Union includes the countries of Russia, Armenia, Belarus, and Kazakhstan.

Show More
Back to top button