Eurovision 2015: Armenia through to the Grand Final

Tonight in the first show of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, broadcast live from the Wiener Stadthalle, 16 countries took part in the first Semi-final in order to qualify for the 10 places available in Saturday’s final. Below are the ten qualifiers, and these are as follows, in the order they were announced.

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Russia
  • Romania
  • Hungary
  • Greece
  • Estonia
  • Georgia
  • Serbia
  • Belgium
Show More
Back to top button