Lithaunian Embassy statement on applications for the Schengen

On 15 January 2015 the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania in Yerevan has started to operate together with a new Visa Center, opened in Yerevan, the Embassy’s Press Office reports.

The applications for the Schengen visa to Estonia, Denmark, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, and Spainstarting from 15 January 2015 could be submitted without any prior registration in the Visa Center.

There are no changes in the application form and all other requirements for the documents.

There is a possibility to apply for Schengen visa at the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania with obligatory on-line registration on the Embassy’s website

For National D visa to Lithuania and other consular issues the applicants should apply to the Embassy directly. More information could be found on the same website of the Embassy.

Show More
Back to top button