Armenian Parliament ratifies the Treaty on Joining the Eurasian Economic Union

The Armenian Parliament voted 103 to 7 (with one abstention) to ratify the Treaty on Armenia’s Accession to the Eurasian Economic Treaty.

The Treaty was signed by the Presidents of Armenia, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan on October 10.

The Treaty will come into force after ratification by the parliaments of all EEU member states.

Show More
Back to top button