2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest tonight: Armenia performs 12th

The  2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place tonight afteer a week of rehearsals. Participants from 16 countries will perform tonight, each hoping that they will do enough to encourage viewers at home to pick up their phones and vote.

In last night’s ‘Jury Final’ dress rehearsal, juries in the 16 participating countries sat to watch the show, and submitted their votes.

Betty, 11, will represent Armenia at the contest with the song “People of the Sun.”

The running order is as follows:

  1. Belarus
  2. Bulgaria
  3. San Marino
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. Georgia
  7. Sweden
  8. Ukraine
  9. Slovenia
  10. Montenegro
  11. Italy
  12. Armenia
  13. Russia
  14. Serbia
  15. Malta
  16. The Netherlands

Show More
Back to top button