Minsk Group Co-Chairs due in Armenia on October 17

OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Igor Popov (Russia), James Warlick (US) and Pierre Andre (France) will visit Yerevan on October 17, Spokesman for the Armenian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tigran Balayan said in a Twitter post.

The mediators will have meetings with President Serzh Sargsyan and Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian.

The US Embassy in Azerbaijan reported earlier that the Co-Chairs would visit the region from October 14 to 18.

Show More
Back to top button