Minsk Group Co-Chairs to visit Azerbaijan tomorrow

The co-chairs of the OSCE Minsk Group James Warlick (the United States), Igor Popov (Russia) and Jacques Faure (France) will arrive in Azerbaijan on May 31, APA reports, quoting the U.S. Embassy in Azerbaijan.

The co-chairs will meet Azerbaijan i President IlhamAliyev and other officials. They will discuss the process of negotiations on the settlement of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict. 


Show More
Back to top button