President Sargsyan meets Minsk Group Co-Chairs

President Serzh Sargsyan received the Co-Chairs of the OSCE Minsk Group Igor Popov (Russia), James Warlick (USA), Jacques Faure (France) and Anjey Kasperchik, the personal representative of the OSCE chairman in office. At the beginning of the meeting, the new French Co-Chair Pierre Andieux to be soon appointed was presented to the president by Jacques Faure.

Serzh Sargsyan highly appreciated the activities of Co-Chair Jacques Faure and expressed gratitude for his vital mission carried out in the negotiation process so far.

At the meeting, President Serzh Sargsyan and the co-chairs discussed issues concerning the current peaceful settlement process of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict and the subsequent steps.

Show More
Back to top button