Armenian MPs off to Syria

Members of the Armenian National Assembly Samvel Farmanyan, Naira Karapetyan, Levon Martirosyan, Arman Sahakyan, Tevan Poghosyan and Edmon Marukyan left for Syria on March 24 to learn about the situation in Kessab on the spot.

They will present the situation to the National Assembly upon return.

Show More
Back to top button