UEFA Champions League draw: Borussia to meet Arsenal, Olympique de Marseille and Napoli

Four former winners with 16 triumphs between them, FC Barcelona, AC Milan, AFC Ajax and Celtic FC were pitted together in UEFA Champions League group stage draw.

The opening group stage fixtures will take place on 17 and 18 September, with the Lisbon final scheduled for Saturday 24 May.

Group A
Manchester United FC (ENG)
FC Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
Bayer 04 Leverkusen (GER)
Real Sociedad de Fútbol (ESP)

Group B
Real Madrid CF (ESP)
Juventus (ITA)
Galatasaray AŞ (TUR)
FC København (DEN)

Group C
SL Benfica (POR)
Paris Saint-Germain FC (FRA)
Olympiacos FC (GRE)
RSC Anderlecht (BEL)

Group D
FC Bayern München (GER, holders)
Manchester City FC (ENG)
FC Viktoria Plzeň (CZE)

Group E
Chelsea FC (ENG)
FC Schalke 04 (GER)
FC Basel 1893 (SUI)
FC Steaua Bucureşti (ROU)

Group F
Arsenal FC (ENG)
Olympique de Marseille (FRA)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
SSC Napoli (ITA)

Group G
FC Porto (POR)
Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
FC Zenit (RUS)
FK Austria Wien (AUT)

Group H
FC Barcelona (ESP)
AC Milan (ITA)
AFC Ajax (NED)
Celtic FC (SCO)

Show More
Check Also
Back to top button