President Sargsyan convenes sitting of the National Security Council

Armenian President Serzh Sargsyan, President of the Armenian National Security Council Serzh Sargsyan convened the sitting of the National Security Council.

The meeting featured Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan, President of the Constitutional Court Gagik Harutyunyan, Deputy Prime Minister Armen Gevorgyan, Secretary of the National Security Council Arthur Baghdasaryan, Head of Presidential Staff Vigen Sargsyan, Director of the National Security Service Gorik Hakobyan, Chief of Police Vladimir Gasparyan, Chief of Staff of the Armed Forces Yuri Khachaturov.

The meeting covered issues of energy security and institutional reinforcement of the local self-government bodies.

Show More
Back to top button