Eurovision Young Dancers 2013 on June 14: Armenia represented by by Vahagn Margaryan

Sona Hakobyan

The Eurovision Young Dancers 2013 contest will take place on June 14 in Gdansk, Poland. The show will start at 10 p.m. Yerevan time.

Vahagn Margaryan, 17, will be Armenia’s first entrant at the contest. “The competition is going to be serious,” head of the Armenian delegation Gohar Gasparyan told reporters today.

Although the contest will be the first for Vahagn, he is ready to represent Armenia at a proper level, his teacher Armen Grigoryan said.

Ten countries will participate in the Eurovision Young Dancers 2013, including Armenia, Belarus, the Czech Republic, Germany Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, the Netherlands and Ukraine.

Show More
Back to top button