Bishkek to host non-official summit of CSTO Presidents

The non-official meeting of the Presidents of member states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) will take place in Bishkek on May 28, Kremlin’s official website informs.

The Presidents of Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan will discuss urgent international and regional issues, as well as the further development of cooperation within the framework of the CSTO.

A number of bilateral meetings will take place on the sidelines of the non-official summit.


Show More
Back to top button