Armenian FM, Minsk Group Co-Chairs discuss Karabakh settlement

Armenian Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian received the OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs, Igor Popov, Jacques Faure and Ian Kelly, as well as the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office, Andrzej Kasprzyk.

The Armenian Foreign Minister and the Minsk Group Co-Chairs discussed ways to boost the process of peaceful settlement of the Karabakh conflict.

The Co-Chairs briefed Minister Nalbandian on the results of the meetings in Baku.

Edward Nalbandian drew the mediators’ attention to  the Azerbaijani statements distorting the essence and nature of the Karabakh conflict, which are not conductive to the peace process.

Show More
Back to top button