Eurovision Grand Final tonight: Armenia performs 12th

Tonight, the Grand Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest will be broadcast LIVE from the Malmö Arena from 21:00 CET  (23:00 Yerevan time), where 26 contestants will give their best performances in order to win this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

The 26 acts competing in the Grand Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in order of appearance are:

  1. France: L’Enfer Et Moi by Amandine Bourgeois
  2. Lithuania: Something by Andrius Pojavis
  3. Moldova: O Mie by Aliona Moon
  4. Finland: Marry Me by Krista Siegfrids
  5. Spain: Contigo Hasta El Final (With You Until The End)by ESDM
  6. Belgium: Love Kills by Roberto Bellarosa
  7. Estonia: Et Uus Saaks Alguse by Birgit
  8. Belarus: Solayoh by Alyona Lanskaya
  9. Malta:Tomorrow by Gianluca
  10. Russia: What If by Dina Garipova
  11. Germany: Glorious by Cascada
  12. Armenia: Lonely Planet by Dorians
  13. The Netherlands: Birds by Anouk
  14. Romania: It’s My Life by Cezar
  15. United Kingdom: Believe In Me by Bonnie Tyler
  16. Sweden: You by Robin Stjernberg
  17. Hungary:: Kedvesem by ByeAlex
  18. Denmark: Only Teardrops by Emmelie de Forest
  19. Iceland: Ég Á Líf by Eyþór Ingi
  20. Azerbaijan: Hold Me by Farid Mammadov
  21. Greece: Alcohol Is Free by Koza Mostra featuring Agathon Iakovidis
  22. Ukraine: Gravity by Zlata Ognevich
  23. Italy: L’Essenziale by Marco Mengoni
  24. Norway: I Feed Your Love by Margaret Berger
  25. Georgia: Waterfall by Nodi Tatishvili and Sophie Gelovani
  26. Ireland: Only Love Survives by Ryan Dolan

This year, the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest will have a grand Opening ceremony. Under the tagline “We Are One”, the show will be opened with a special appearance of all 26 contestants, qualified for the final and with flag bearers walking in front of them.

However, the show starts with opening clip about larva emerging from the ground, before transforming into a butterfly, making it’s way from Baku to Malmö. As soon as the film ends, this year’s Eurovision anthem composed by ABBA legends, Benny Anderson and Björn Ulvaeus, adopted by Avicii is going to be performed.

Show More
Back to top button