Representatives of Russia, Latvia, Finland and Georgia to feature in Dorians concert in Copenhagen

The representatives of Russia, Latvia, Finland and Georgia at Eurovision Song Contest 2013 will feature as special guest at the concert of the Dorians rock group in AmagerBio Concert Hall in Copenhagen on May 10.

Diana Garipova (Russia), PeR duet (Latvia), Krista Siegfrids (Finland) and Nodi Tatishvili (Georgia) have accepted the invitation to present 1-2 songs at the concert. Dorians will present a 1-hour program in Copenhagen.

The concert will take place with the support of the Armenian Embassy in Denmark and the Public Television of Armenia.

Dorians will perform 11th in the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 in Mamolo, Sweden.

Show More
Back to top button